Drop D

by T-Bone Wilson

  • Streaming + Download



released March 1, 2012
Jay Hallet- Bass
Iwan Williams- Drums
Luke Smith- Guitar/Vocals



all rights reserved


T-Bone Wilson Penarth, UK

FINALISTS of cardiff battle of the bands...
We are a tight, competent trio who have been gigging together for 4 and a half years with strong, original Beat-Punk material. We are keen to get as many gigs as possible. We enjoy the writing process and are constantly working on new material together. (90% true) "One year ahead of their time"- Emil Margrain ... more

contact / help

Contact T-Bone Wilson

Streaming and
Download help